Visual Novel Marathon

Finished Nekopara 0, 1, 2, and Hatoful Boyfriend: Holiday Star. Currently working on Hatoful Boyfriend but that has 10 endings. RIP.

I always thought the Nekopara lenny face jokes were just jokes but apply the uncensored patch and poof all the hentai. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

All except Nekopara 2 were SG wins so at least I made progress in my huge backlog. Played Hatoful Boyfriend after Nekopara though, I therefore conclude I like cute cat girls over pidgeons. 10/10 would pet catgirls again.

COCONUT IS MY FAVE.

Leave a Reply

