The Walking Dead

Okay, I’ve played Telltale games before but for some reason this one wasn’t something I could just sit on and play straight all through out.

First 3 chapters I finished and stopped after each one. Kinda forced myself to finish 4-5 and the 400 days DLC just so I could finish it.

I mean I like the story. It’s interesting for someone who has never read the comics or seen the tv show. It’s just that it doesn’t have the pull as the other games for me. Michonne was really easy to finish. This one… I don’t know. It just felt like a drag.

CLEMENTINEEEEEE. Yeah but I don’t know if I want to get the Season 2 to figure out what happened to her.

Leave a Reply

